Organizational structure

Governance of FPM SA based on a General Assembly, a Board of Directors and Executive Management team. The Board of Directors, composed of three independent members appointed by the General Assembly of the FPM SA, is supported by a Credit Committee which is composed of three members, two of whom are independent, and an Audit Committee composed of two members.

Latest news