Signature of the financing contract between the FPM SA and the MFI HEKIMA in GOMA, on Wednesday 12/08/2021

FPM SA represented by its General Manager, Mr. Carlos KALAMBAY KABANGU signed, this Thursday 12 August 2021 at the headquarters of HEKIMA in the city of Goma a financing contract in favor of the MFI HEKIMA, represented by its General Manager M. Laurent Daddy YAMBA MENAYAME.

In this time of health crisis and natural disasters that affect the province and by ricochet, the micro, small and medium enterprises, the FPM SA has deemed useful to support the MFI HEKIMA by granting a loan of 24 months maturity.  This financial support will allow the latter to increase its credit portfolio. The loans will be intended for micro and small enterprise clients.

The HEKIMA MFI is a microfinance institution operating in the Kivu regions (North and South Kivu) and was created in 2003 by World Relief, with financial support from USAID. It has undergone two institutional transformations: in 2007 it became a 2nd category microcredit company (without the possibility of collecting savings), then in 2017 with the support of the FPM ASBL it became a microfinance company, where it expanded its product and service offering (including savings).

Signature of the financing contract between the FPM SA and PAIDEK SA on Monday August 9th in Bukavu

Latest news

Signature du contrat de financement entre FPM SA et l’IMF HEKIMA à GOMA, le mercredi 12/08/2021″

 Le FPM SA représenté par son directeur général, M. Carlos KALAMBAY KABANGU a signé, ce jeudi 12 Août 2021 au siège d’HEKIMA dans la ville de Goma un contrat de financement en faveur de l’IMF HEKIMA, représenté par son directeur général M. Laurent Daddy YAMBA MENAYAME.

En ce temps de crise sanitaire et de calamité nature qui touchent la province et par ricochet, les micros, petites et moyennes entreprises, le FPM SA a jugé utile d’appuyer l’IMF HEKIMA en lui octroyant un prêt d’une maturité de 24 mois.  Cet appui financier permettra à cette dernière d’accroître son portefeuille de crédit. Les crédits seront destinés aux micros et petites entreprises clientes.

Notons que l’IMF HEKIMA est une institution de microfinance œuvrant dans les régions du Kivu (Nord et Sud Kivu) et créée en 2003 par World Relief, avec l’appui financier de l’USAID. Elle a connu deux transformations institutionnelles : en 2007 en devenant une entreprise de micro crédit de 2ème catégorie (sans possibilité de collecter l’épargne), puis en 2017 avec l’appui du FPM ASBL en devenant une société de microfinance,  où elle a élargi son offre des produits et services (y compris pour l’épargne).

Signature du contrat de financement entre le FPM SA et PAIDEK SA lundi 09/08/2021 à Bukavu

Dernières nouvelles