FPM 2019 Training Program

Le programme de formation 2019 du FPMFPM ASBL, as part of its transversal technical assistance (ATT) component, is continuing to implement its 2019 training program from 16 September. This program is intended primarily for professionals in the financial sector, particularly the managers and managers of financial institutions.

 

The main goal of this program is to foster the emergence of competent and skilled human resources to professionally exercise the professions essential to the good functioning of institutions at the level of the MSME financing sector in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

For this phase, the proposed program focuses on new themes and an innovative approach to blended learning (classroom and online learning). It aims to disseminate best practices and specific support for the implementation of institutional training plans. Two cities of DR Congo are concerned namely: Kinshasa and Goma.

This program counts:

  • Three certificates each consisting of two modules:

(1) Financial Institutions Communication and Marketing,

(2) Digital Financial Products and Services, and

(3) Risk Management.

  • Four specific modules:

(1) The National Financial Education Program (PNEF);

(2) training of resource persons in gender;

(3) Management Information System and

(4) Cooperative Governance.

The 2019 training program will be led by training firms specializing in the various themes selected among which we mention: MICROSAVE, STACHANOV, CREDASSUR and METANESIS under the supervision of the FPM ASBL.

See the training brochure

For registration: see form

Contacts: [email protected] with copy [email protected]

For more information, contact the following numbers: +243 81 43 53 305 or +243 99 20 06 139.

Gender Promotion through the National Financial Education Program (PNEF)
FPM IS SPONSOR OF THE 5th EDITION OF THE "MAKUTANO" BUSINESS FORUM

Latest news

Le programme de formation 2019 du FPM

Le programme de formation 2019 du FPMLe FPM ASBL, dans le cadre de son volet d’Assistance technique transversale (ATT) poursuit la mise en œuvre de son programme de formation 2019 à partir du 16 septembre prochain. Ce programme s’adresse essentiellement aux professionnels du secteur financier notamment les dirigeants et managers des institutions financières.

Ce programme a pour but principal de favoriser l’émergence de ressources humaines compétentes et outillées pour exercer avec professionnalisme les métiers essentiels au bon fonctionnement des institutions au niveau du secteur de financement des MPME en République Démocratique du Congo.

Pour cette phase, le programme proposé porte sur des nouveaux thèmes et une approche innovante de blended learning (apprentissage en salle et en ligne). Il vise la diffusion des meilleures pratiques et l’appui spécifique à la réalisation des plans de formations des institutions. Deux villes de la RD Congo sont concernées à savoir : Kinshasa et Goma.

Ce programme compte :

  • Trois certificats composés chacun de deux modules : (1) Communication et marketing des institutions financières, (2) Produits et services financiers numériques, et (3) Gestion des risques.
  • Quatre modules spécifiques : (1) Le Programme national de l’éducation financière (PNEF) ; (2) la formation des personnes ressources en genre ; (3) Système d’information de gestion et (4) Gouvernance de coopérative.

Le programme de formation 2019 sera animé par des cabinets de formation spécialisée dans les différentes thématiques retenues parmi lesquels nous citons : MICROSAVE, STACHANOV, CREDASSUR et METANESIS sous la supervision du FPM ASBL.

Voir la brochure de formation

Pour inscription: voir formulaire

Contacts : [email protected] avec en copie [email protected]

Pour plus d’informations contacter les numéros suivants : +243 81 43 53 305 ou +243 99 20 06 139.           

Promotion du Genre à travers le Programme Nationale De L’education Financiere (PNEF)
FPM SPONSOR DE LA 5ième EDITION DU FORUM D’AFFAIRES « MAKUTANO »

Dernières nouvelles