FPM IS SPONSOR OF THE 5th EDITION OF THE “MAKUTANO” BUSINESS FORUM

FPM SPONSOR DE LA 5ième EDITION DU FORUM D’AFFAIRES « MAKUTANO »

FPM “for financial inclusion in DR Congo”, sponsor of the 5th edition of SULTANI MAKUTANO, invites you to take part in this great event organized by the first Congolese business network “Makutano”, from the 6th to the 7th next September in Kinshasa at Kempinski hotel.

The theme of this 5th Forum will be to reflect on the innovative levers of growth for the DRC that can integrate a local production policy to be a force of proposal.

Several themes will be addressed among which we quote: the innovative assets of the DRC; the woman in business; digitizing; artificial intelligence; climate change; the energy transition; Outsourcing and insurance in the DRC, etc.

This forum will feature the participation of His Excellency Felix TSHISEKEDI, President of the Democratic Republic of Congo, 500 business leaders, opinion leaders, institutions, private and public actors from 20 African and international countries.

These numerous Congolese, African and international personalities will be present to participate actively in the debates and bring their eyes on the different subjects. For its part, FPM will be represented by Mr. Jean Claude THETIKA (General Manager of FPM ASBL) and Mr. Carlos KALAMBAYI (General Manager of FPM SA), who will speak about the theme: “Subcontracting: a law and what next? “.

As a reminder, the FPM is a fund whose vision is to reduce poverty and improve the living conditions of the people in DR Congo. It supports the construction and development of an inclusive and responsible financial system by providing technical assistance and refinancing tailored to financial institutions serving micro, small and medium enterprises (MSMEs) and the low-income working populations which have a real potential of development.

For more information : https://www.sultanimakutano.com/speakers.php

FPM 2019 Training Program
FPM Pursues the Implementation of its 2018 Training Program

Latest news

FPM SPONSOR DE LA 5ième EDITION DU FORUM D’AFFAIRES « MAKUTANO »

FPM SPONSOR DE LA 5ième EDITION DU FORUM D’AFFAIRES « MAKUTANO »

Le FPM « pour l’inclusion financière en RD Congo », sponsor de la 5ième édition du SULTANI MAKUTANO, vous convie à prendre part à ce grand rendez-vous organisé par le premier réseau d’affaires congolais « Makutano », du 6 au 7 septembre prochain à Kinshasa au Kempinski hotel.

 

 

Le thème de ce 5ième Forum sera de réfléchir sur les leviers innovants de croissance pour la RDC pouvant intégrer une politique de production locale afin d’être une force de proposition.

Plusieurs thématiques seront abordées parmi lesquelles nous citons : les atouts innovants de la RDC ; la femme dans les affaires ; la digitalisation ; l’intelligence artificielle ; le changement climatique ; la transition énergétique ; La sous-traitance et les assurances en RDC, etc.

 

Ce forum connaitra la participation de son Excellence Monsieur Felix TSHISEKEDI, Président de la République Démocratique du Congo, de 500 chefs d’entreprise, leaders d’opinion, institutions, acteurs privés et publics, venus de 20 pays africains et internationaux.

 

Ces nombreuses personnalités congolaises, africaines et internationales seront présentes pour participer de manière active aux débats et apporter leur regard sur les différents sujets. Pour sa part, le FPM sera représenté par Monsieur Jean Claude THETIKA (Directeur Générale du FPM ASBL) et Monsieur Carlos KALAMBAYI (Directeur Générale du FPM SA), qui parleront de la thématique : « Sous – Traitance : une loi et après ? ».

 

Pour rappel, le FPM est un Fonds qui a pour vision la réduction de la pauvreté et l’amélioration des conditions de vie des populations en RD Congo. Il vise à soutenir la construction et le développement d’un système financier inclusif et responsable en offrant des services d’assistance technique et de refinancement adaptés aux institutions financières qui servent les micros, petites et moyennes entreprises (MPME) et des populations actives à faibles revenus qui présentent un réel potentiel de développement.

Pour plus d’information : https://www.sultanimakutano.com/presentation.php

Le programme de formation 2019 du FPM
Le FPM poursuit la mise en œuvre de son programme de formation 2018

Dernières nouvelles