Save the date – 18/10 to 22/10/2021 : Africa Microfinance Week (AMW) is coming to Kigali, Rwanda!

Do you know what the SAM is? The SAM is a major conference dedicated to the development of financial inclusion in Africa, which takes place every two years in a different African country.

The main ambition of the ASM is to provide a unified African platform for exchange on microfinance issues facing the African continent, while bringing together industry professionals – investors, MFIs, researchers, banks, networks, innovators, governments and others.

Mark your calendars, as the MPF will be present and speaking at the parallel sessions :

⇒Wednesday 20/10 [9H30-11H00] : Parallel session 7 – Subject : Access to refinancing as a factor in strengthening the resilience of the microfinance sector to the crisis by Carlos Kalambay Kabangu, The General Manager of FPM SA.
⇒Wednesday 20/10 [14H30-16H00] : Parallel session 15 – Subject : The role of cooperatives in building member resilience to governance challenges and economic imperatives in the DRC  by Jean Claude THETIKA, The General Manager of FPM ASBL.
 
The FPM SA has signed a financing agreement with the MFI SMICO
Signature of the financing contract between the FPM SA and the MFI HEKIMA in GOMA, on Wednesday 12/08/2021

Latest news

Save the date – 18 /10 au 22/10/2021 : Le FPM participe à la Semaine Africaine de la Microfinance (SAM) à Kigali au RWANDA !

Savez-vous qu’est-ce que la SAM ? La SAM est une conférence majeure dédiée au développement de l’inclusion financière en Afrique, qui a lieu tous les deux ans dans un pays africain différent.

La principale ambition de la SAM est de fournir une plateforme africaine unifiée d’échange sur les questions de microfinance auxquelles est confronté le continent africain, tout en réunissant les professionnels du secteur – investisseurs, IMF, chercheurs, banques, réseaux, innovateurs, gouvernements et autres.

A vos agendas, car le FPM sera présent et interviendra lors des sessions parallèles :

⇒ Mercredi 20/10 [9H30-11H00] : Session parallèle 7 – Thème : Accès au refinancement facteur de la consolidation de la résilience du secteur de la microfinance face à la crise covid-19  par  Carlos Kalambay Kabangu, le DG du FPM SA.
⇒Mercredi 20/10 [14H30-16H00] : Session parallèle 15 – Thème : Le rôle des coopératives dans le renforcement de la résilience des membres au regard des défis de gouvernance et des impératifs économiques en RDC par  Jean Claude Thetikale DG du FPM ASBL.
Le FPM SA a signé un contrat de financement avec l’IMF SMICO
Signature du contrat de financement entre FPM SA et l'IMF HEKIMA à GOMA, le mercredi 12/08/2021"

Dernières nouvelles